Directory


Showing 12 items
NameRoleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmail
Joanne Croucher Beavers Scout Section Main Contact jcroucher@2ndrussellscouting.ca 
Jamie Siebring Cub Scout Section Main Contact jsiebring@2ndrussellscouting.ca 
Frances Rutherford Deputy Group Commissioner frutherford@2ndrussellscouting.ca 
David Laramee Group Commissioner dlaramee@2ndrussellscouting.ca 
David Laramee Group Quartermaster dlaramee@2ndrussellscouting.ca 
Paul Richmond Group Registrar prichmond@2ndrussellscouting.ca 
Randy Miller Group Scouter rmiller@2ndrussellscouting.ca 
Maryke Dykstra Group Treasurer mdykstra@2ndrussellscouting.ca 
Frances Rutherford Rover Scout Section Main Contact frutherford@2ndrussellscouting.ca 
Cindy Hauck Scout Section Main Contact chauck@2ndrussellscouting.ca 
Frances Rutherford Venturer Scout Section Main Contact frutherford@2ndrussellscouting.ca 
Site Administrator Webmaster webstaff@2ndrussellscouting.ca 
Showing 12 items